Home » Departments and Services » Planning and Zoning

Planning and Zoning

 

Planning and Community Development

303 N. 8th Street
Orange, Texas 77630

Fair Housing Activity Statement


Fair Housing Information  (This link will provide information on Fair Housing and provide contact information for complaints or assistance with complaints.)

 

Orange Regional Housing Consortium 5 Year Strategic Plan

Analysis of Impediments to Fair Housing – Orange Regional HOME Consortium

View City Zoning Map

View City Base Map

View ETJ Map

 

Kelvin Knauf, Director of Planning and Community Development
Telephone: 409.988.7397
kknauf@orangetx.org

Tom Reynolds, Building Official
Telephone: 409.883.1070
treynolds@orangetx.org

Jennifer Krummel, Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 409.883.1034
Fax: 409.988.7407
jkrummel@orangetx.org

John Dee Taylor, Code Enforcement/Housing Officer
Telephone: 409.988.7394
jtaylor@orangepd.com

Mike Sedoruk, Building Inspector
Telephone: 409.988.7396
msedoruk@orangetx.org

Sandra Wilson, Grants Planner
Telephone: 409.988.7395
swilson@orangetx.org

For information on obtaining building permits, please call 409.883.1070.

For Planning and Zoning information, please call 409.883.1034.

Meetings

Planning & Zoning Commission Meetings are held on as needed basis in the City Council Chambers at 3:00, 220 N. Fifth Street; Orange, Texas.

Historical Preservation Commission Meetings are held on as needed basis in the Community Room at the Neighborhood Facility 303 N. 8th Street
Orange, Texas 77630.

Board of Adjustment Meetings Meetings are held on as needed basis in the City Council Chambers at 5:30, 220 N. Fifth Street; Orange, Texas.