Home » City Government » City Council

City Council

 

Mayor Larry Spears Jr.

lspears@orangetx.org

Council Member District 1 – Patrick A. Pullen

Patpullen407@gmail.com

Council Member District 2 – Brad Childs

bchilds@orangetexasgov.us

Council Member District 3 – Terrie T. Salter

tsalter@orangetexasgov.us

Council Member District 4 – Annette Pernell

apernell@orangetexasgov.us

Council Member At Large Position 5 – Bill Mello

bmello@orangetx.org

Council Member At Large Position 6 – Paul Burch

pburch@orangetexasgov.us

 

MAYOR LARRY SPEARS JR.